New Page 1
City Bank & Trust -  A full service bank meeting all your business and personal needs   Home Personal Banking Commercial Banking Home Loans
ONLINE BANKING
Personal Online Banking
Business Online Banking
Username:
Password:
 
Enroll Now | Learn More
Bill Pay Demo
About Us
Locations & Hours
Contact Us
Online Banking
Online Banking
Rates
Home Loan Calculator

Member FDIC  Equal Housing Lender

  

CityBankConnect


2018 Holiday Schedule

Please do not send ACH files with Weekend or Holiday dates as the effective date

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday

Monday, January 15

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8

Veterans Day

Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25


 

Home
 

Home | Personal Banking | Commercial Banking | Home Loans | About Us | Locations & Hours | Contact Us | Online Banking | Rates | Home Loan Calculator | Privacy Policy