New Page 1
City Bank & Trust -  A full service bank meeting all your business and personal needs   Home Personal Banking Commercial Banking Home Loans
ONLINE BANKING
Personal Online Banking
Business Online Banking
Access ID:
 
First Time User | Learn More
Bill Pay Demo
About Us
Locations & Hours
Contact Us
Online Banking
Rates
Home Loan Calculator

Member FDIC  Equal Housing Lender

  

CityBankConnect


2014 Holiday Schedule

Please do not send ACH files with Weekend or Holiday dates as the effective date

New Years Day

Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, January 20

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26

Independence Day

Friday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 1

Columbus Day

Monday, October 13

Veterans Day

Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25


 

Home
 

Home | Personal Banking | Commercial Banking | Home Loans | About Us | Locations & Hours | Contact Us | Online Banking | Rates | Home Loan Calculator | Privacy Policy